Missions

AG World Missions

  • Boston MA

    Rev. Joe Sapienza

    Celebration International Church
    6 Loker Street
    Wayland MA  01778
    Phone:  508.653.6864
    E-Mail: pastorsapienza@hotmail.com
    http://www.cicalive.org

    Central MA

    Rev. Deb Moylan
    Sanctuary Church
    911 Main Street
    PO Box 353
    Ashby, MA  01431
    Church: (978)906-5081
    E-Mail
     

    Eastern CT

    Rev. Charlie Brown
    Abundant Life Assembly of God
    85 Skinner Rd
    Colchester, CT  06415
    Phone: 860-537-3082
    E-Mail: cbrown09@snet.net

    Northeastern MA

    Rev. Richard Cortese
    Garden City AG
    41 Brimbal Ave.
    Beverly, MA  01915
    Phone:781-354-4912  
    E-Mail: pastorrich@gardencitychurch.net

    Northwestern CT

    Rev. Sterling Key
    Crossroads Community Cathedral
    1492 Silver Lane
    East Hartford, CT  06118
    Phone:  (432)413-6725
    E-Mail

    Rhode Island

    Rev. Tony Palow
    North Providence AG
    244 Lexington Ave
    North Providence, RI 02904
    Church: (401)353-0670

    Southeastern MA

    Rev. Frank Alexander
    Grace Chapel AG
    25 Lt. Island Rd
    South Wellfleet, MA 02663
    Church: (508)349-9323
    E-Mail: frankalex@netzero.com

    Southwestern CT

    Rev. Scott Giordano
    Bethany Assembly of God
    2 Scofieldtown Road
    Stamford, CT 06804
    Phone: (203)544-1584
    E-Mail

    Western MA

    Rev. Bob Bellofatto
    Northern Berkshire CC AG
    55 Harding Ave
    North Adams, MA  01247
    Phone: 413-663-8998
    E-Mail: bobellofatto@yahoo.com

    AGWM Missions Awareness Team

    Rev. John Flowers

    Missionary to India
    Cell:  (860)462-1055
    Email

    Next Step Leadership

    Rev. Mike Wiles

    Next Step Leadership
    Cell:  (860)810-6024
    Email

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4

    Shane & Treva Adams

    Shane & Treva Adams

    Shane & Treva Adams

    Chi Alpha Campus Ministries
    The University of Massachusetts
    shane@umasschialpha.com
    www.umasschialpha.com

    Gil & Lindsey Banton

    Gil & Lindsey Banton

    Gil & Lindsey Banton

    Chi Alpha Campus Ministries
    University of Connecticut
    gilbanton@gmail.com

    Gene & Lynn Breitenbach

    Gene & Lynn Breitenbach

    Gene & Lynn Breitenbach

    Chi Alpha Campus Ministries
    Boston University
    gene@in-b-tween.org
    lynn@in-b-tween.org
    www.bostonuchialpha.com

    Andrew Cunningham

    Andrew Cunningham

    Andrew Cunningham

    Chi Alpha Campus Ministries
    Yale University
    andrewcunningham@usmissions.org

    John & Teresa Flood

    John & Teresa Flood

    John & Teresa Flood

    Native American Ministries
    b4theflood@embargmail.com
    www.b4nativeamericans.com

    Dan & Elizabeth Johnson

    Dan & Elizabeth Johnson

    Dan & Elizabeth Johnson

    Chi Alpha Campus Ministries
    The University of Massachusetts
    mrdanjohnson@mac.com
    www.journeysjournal.com

    Kurt & Jennifer Lange

    Kurt & Jennifer Lange

    Kurt & Jennifer Lange

    Urban Ministries
    pastorkurt@ecic-lynn.com
    Boston Dream Center

    Rob & Sarah Malcolm

    Rob & Sarah Malcolm

    Rob & Sarah Malcolm

    Chi Alpha Campus Ministries
    Yale University
    robmalcolm73@gmail.com

    Dave & Marsh McNeely

    Dave & Marsh McNeely

    Dave & Marsh McNeely

    Church Development
    david.mcneely@gmail.com

    John & Lynne Michaelson

    John & Lynne Michealson

    John & Lynne Michaelson

    Chi Alpha Campus Ministries
    Brown University
    john@thebranchconnect.com
    www.thebranchconnect.com

    Mike & Barbara Olejarz

    Mike & Barbara Olejarz

    Mike & Barbara Olejarz

    Chi Alpha Campus Ministries
    Missionary Training, Mentoring Leaders, Resource Development
    himomsendcash@gmail.com
    www.theolejarz.com

    Chris & Peggy Trombetta

    Chris & Peggy Trombetta

    Chris & Peggy Trombetta

    Native American Indian Ministries
    Account # 263775
    revcjt@gmail.com
    www.crosswaterministries.org
    508-330-5662

    Mike & Pennie Wiles

    Mike & Pennie Wiles

    Mike & Pennie Wiles

    Church Development, Next Step
    nextstep@nextstepinc.org
    www.nextstepinc.org

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5

    Ramzy & Nancy Asfour

    Ramzy & Nancy Asfour

    Ramzy & Nancy Asfour

    Belgium
    ramzy.asfour@agmd.org

    Sarah Blackstone

    Sarah Blackstone

    Sarah Blackstone

    Japan
    sarahcblackstone@gmail.com

    Selwyn & Lori Bodley

    Selwyn & Lori Bodley

    Selwyn & Lori Bodley

    Latin America Peru
    selwyn.bodley@agmd.org

    Account #: 2021434

    Mike & Polly Brown

    <Mike and Polly Brown   Mike & Polly Brown

       Missionaries to Bolivia
       mikeandpollybrown@gmail.com

    Don & Carol Butera

    Don & Carol Butera

    Don & Carol Butera

    Indonesia
    don.butera@agmd.org

    Joel & Adrienne Charest

    Joel & Adrienne Charest

    Joel & Adrienne Charest

    Mozambique
    joel.charest@agmd.org
    www.projectsonha.com

    Chris and Cyndi

    Chris and Cyndi   Chris & Cyndi

       Sensitive Nation

       Acct # 2953941

    Daniel & Alicia Desrosiers

    Dan and Alicia Desrosiers   Daniel & Alicia Desrosiers

       International Media Ministries
       daniel.j.desrosiers@gmail.com

    John & Brenda Flower

    John & Brenda Flower

    John & Brenda Flower

    Northeast Regional Representatives for AGWM
    John.flower@agmd.org

    Jason & Enghee Fuentes

    Jason and Enghee Fuentes   Jason & Enghee Fuentes

       Indonesia
       fuentes4indo@gmail.com

    Jeffrey and Stefanie

    Jeffrey & Stefanie

    Jeffrey & Stefanie

    Sensitive Nation

    Account # 294984

    Gene & Jeannie La May

    Gene & Jeannie La May

    Gene & Jeannie La May

    Latin America
    gene.lamay@agmd.org

    Brenda Lillie

    Brenda Lillie   Brenda Lillie

       The Netherlands
       blpoohbear@gmail.com

    Judy Mensch

    Judy Mensch

    Judy Mensch

    Netherlands
    judy.mensch@agwm.org
    http://mensch.nl.eu.org

    John & Dina Musacchio

    John & Dina Musacchio

    John & Dina Musacchio

    Costa Rica
    john.musacchio@agmd.org

    Patrick & Michelle O'Loughlin

    Patrick & Michelle O'Loughlin

    Patrick & Michelle O'Loughlin

    Ireland

    A Heart For Ireland


    patrick.oloughlin@agmd.org

    Denny & Debby Seler

    Denny and Debbie Seler   Denny & Debby Seler

       Costa Rica
       denny.seler@agmd.com
       debby.seler@agmd.com

    Robert & Raquel Suarez

    John & Brenda FlowerRobert & Raquel Suarez

    Antwerp, Belgium
    info@robertandraquel.com

    Neil & Kathy Vanaria

    Neil & Kathy Vanaria

    Neil & Kathy Vanaria

    Sicily, Italy
    neil.vanaria@agmd.org
    kathy.vanaria@agmd.org
    www.vanaria.info

    Edward & Christine Vergara

    Edward & Christine Vergara

    Edward & Christine Vergara

    Spain
    edward.vergard@agmd.org

    • 1
    • 2
    Prev Next

    Greg Detwiler

    Greg Detwiler

    Gregg Detwiler

    Intercultural Ministries
    Training, Consulting, Networking
    gdetwiler@egc.org
    www.egc.org/intercultural

    Northpoint Bible College

    northpoint

    University of Valley Forge

    vfcc

    Allison Cruz

    Allison Cruz

      Allison Cruz

      Real Kidz Outreach International
      Founder
       acruz@realkidzoutreach.org
       RealKidzOutreach.org

    Jeff Wilson

    Jeff Wilson

      Jeff Wilson

      TLC Sport - Transforming Lives and Communities Through Sport
      Founder/President 

       jeff.tlcsport@gmail.com

    Matt Souza

    Matt and Cathy Boyles

      Matt Souza

      Godsquad Gaming
      From Virtual Life to Eternal Life
      Founders
       pastorsouzy@gmail.com
      

     

© 2015 Southern New England Ministry Network of the Assemblies of God. | Site Design: WORTHYimage, LLC